About Me

Hi! my name is Andrei or Ony. I like a lot of things like Doritos, Youtube, sprints and video games. My favorite animal is a Tasmanian devil.

I also like chickens! I have a youtube channel check it out! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_tQEX5xy8wihTFwktaYGlw . My favourite video games are Minecraft and Terraria

I am 9 years old and I am in year 4. I love electronics.

Super chicken and pig!

My favorite friends are Tom, Max and Julian. I am their friend because they are funny, fun, cool and really good friends! I love a lot of fruits like bananas, strawberries, carrot and watermelon.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wiiVVMkw9L4

|

My latest youtube video!

I hope you watched some of my youtube videos!

My favorite colour is orae.  My least favourite colour is green. I like a lot of youtubers like DanTDM, Popularmmos and Battle Universe a.k.a- BU.

Bye guys! I hope you learnt a lot about me!

One thought on “About Me”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *