My Holiday Recount!

wk1- Monday: On Monday I went to see my family friend, Julius. We went to Hungry Jacks and I ordered some chicken nuggets and chips. After we ate, we went on the Hungry Jacks playground. Then we went to the park and played with the Nerf guns I brought. Then we went home and I played on my Playstation3.

wk1- Tuesday: On Tuesday I had to get ready for vacation care. Today we had karate day so we had gone small karate lesson. I chose Mitchell to be my partner because a long time ago, when I went there, he became my friend. We learnt self-defence like: cover, bully defence and punching. When we went back to vacation care, I made a new friend called Kai. Then I went home and I did some book making.

wk1- Wednesday: On Wednesday we went to Target to get a new Nerf guns. When we got home, my new Nerf gun kept on jamming :(. My mum said tommorow she would buy me a new Nerf gun which cheered me up :).

wk2- Tuesday: On this day, I went to vacation care again. We had an excursion Latitude. When we got there I saw my friend from last year. His name was Lewis.

wk2- Wednesday: On Wednesday I had to get ready because we were going to the park to meet Max. When we there, Max and I started collecting rocks. After that we started playing Nerf wars. Then we home.

Monday: Back to school!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *